Return to overview

AMBER HOTEL Bavaria, Bad Reichenhall

Am Münster , 83435 Bad Reichenhall, Germany
Fon: +49 8651 776-0 Fax: +49 8651 776-776
reichenhall@amber-hotels.de
Welcome

4-star hotel in Bad Reichenhall

Your holiday in the Berchtesgadener Land!

Ideally located, with panoramic Alpine views and completely central: the Hotel AMBER HOTEL Bavaria is one of the most prestigious addresses in the Bavarian State spa town of Bad Reichenhall. Nestled amongst old trees and fragrant meadows on all sides, the 4-star hotel lies peacefully at the feet of the Predigtstuhl and Hochstaufen, Reichenhall’s two local mountains. Just a few minutes walk away are the Royal Spa Park, the graduation house with its open-air inhalatorium and the Bad Reichenhall casino. And Salzburg, the City of Mozart, and Salzburg Airport can be conveniently reached by car from the hotel.

Brochures & Downloads

What our guests think

Show reviews »

Book online now

And the best part

✔ Including breakfast buffet

✔ Free WiFi

✔ Major diversity

✔ Direct communication

✔ Secure payment

✔ 24-hour reception

✔ Check-in from 15:00

Rooms

Rooms and overnight stays

Enjoy a relaxing night’s sleep in Bad Reichenhall: the hotel’s comfortable rooms, spacious suites and apartments are equally suited for a short break or a longer stay. All 169 hotel rooms are comfortably equipped, offering a balcony or loggia, or a small terrace. Many rooms offer a fantastic view of the mountains. Select your accommodation from various categories. WLAN is free of charge in all rooms.

Go to the rooms

Wellness

Wellness, spa & health

The aromatic mountain air in Bad Reichenhall is practically allergen-free, and the Alpine climate pleasantly mild. In the ‘Vital’ Centre and the Beauty Oasis we spoil you with “white gold”, the salt that has been known for its healing properties since the time of the Celts.

Find out more

Activities

Activities, sport & leisure

Those who like to travel, like to experience something. Whether it’s with the family, as a couple or on your own, whether you’re taking some time to relax or enjoying an active holiday – whatever you consider fun. Here everything is possible: hiking, climbing, mountain biking, skiing…

Go to the activities

Offers

Short vacations, wellness & city breaks

Fancy a short vacation in Bad Reichenhall? Fancy a city break? Salzburg, the City of Mozart, invites you to take a city tour, the Berchtesgadener and Salzburg regions invite you to dicover nature, while the relaxation holiday invites you to escape everyday life. And if you are drawn to the Hotel AMBER HOTEL Bavaria for health reasons, you will be able to enjoy complete regeneration with our wellness treatments and soothing spa.

Go to the offers

Gastronomy

Gastronomy & Restaurant

A successful holiday requires good food. The kitchen in AMBER HOTEL Bavaria is both versatile and healthy and is rounded off with products sourced from the regions. For breakfast we freshly prepare egg dishes before your very eyes at the buffet. For lunch and dinner, the à la carte restaurant entices with its multi-course menus or a themed buffet. Here you can enjoy both Bavarian and international dishes on a daily basis, including vegetarian dishes.

Find out more

Conferences

Inspiration from both a flipchart and the mountain view!

A meeting with a small group of attendees, a workshop outside on the grass, a focussed meeting with a group of colleagues or a creative seminar. Upon request, and when the weather is good, we also offer coffee breaks on the terrace, or in the fireside lounge when it’s cooler out.

Find out more

Events

Celebrate your special day with us

Our hotel is indeed this ideal setting, not only providing you with culinary delicacies but also with the appropriate amount of space for large and small parties and events. With our venue, you can ensure that your wedding really is the most wonderful day of your life and host an unforgettable christening, communion of confirmation.

Find out more

Family

Adventure and fun for all ages!

Families are always welcome in the AMBER HOTEL Bavaria. Alongside our child-friendly facilities, we want to make the best few weeks of the year as pleasant for you as we possibly can. For you should be able to make the best possible use of the valuable time with your family. […]

Find out more

ContactClose
Any questions?
+49 8651 776-0

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
Scroll to top

Zurück zur Übersicht

AMBER RESIDENZ Bavaria, Bad Reichenhall

Am Münster 3, 83435 Bad Reichenhall, Germany
Fon: +49 8651 776-0 Fax: +49 8651 776-776
reichenhall@amber-hotels.de
Willkommen

Buchen Sie gleich online

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Bewertungen anzeigen »

Und das Beste daran

  • Inklusive Frühstücksbuffet
  • Check-in ab 15:00 Uhr
  • Rezeption 24 Stunden besetzt
  • Gratis Wlan

Jetzt buchen

4-Sterne-Hotel in Bad Reichenhall

Ihr Urlaub im gastfreundlichen Berchtesgadener Land!

Bestlage mit Alpen-Panorama und absolut zentral: Das Hotel AMBER RESIDENZ Bavaria zählt zu den ersten Adressen im bayerischen Staatsbad Bad Reichenhall. Rundum sanft eingebettet von alten Bäumen und duftenden Wiesen liegt das 4-Sterne Hotel ruhig am Fuße von Predigtstuhl und Hochstaufen, den beiden Reichenhaller Hausbergen. Wenige Gehminuten sind es zum königlichen Kurpark, dem Gradierhaus mit seinem Freiluftinhalatorium und zur Spielbank Bad Reichenhall. Und die Mozartstadt Salzburg und den Flughafen Salzburg erreichen Sie vom Hotel bequem mit dem Auto. Urlaub in Bad Reichenhall »

Zu den Prospekten & Downloads

Zimmer

Zimmer und Übernachtungen

Entspannt schlafen in Bad Reichenhall: Die gemütlichen Zimmer, großzügige Suiten und Apartments des Hotels eignen sich ebenso für einen kurzen Urlaub wie für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Alle 169 Hotelzimmer sind behaglich eingerichtet, bieten Balkon oder Loggia oder eine kleine Terrasse. Von vielen Räumen haben Sie einen herrlichen Blick in die Berge. Wählen Sie Ihre Unterkunft aus unterschiedlichen Kategorien. WLAN ist in allen Zimmern gratis.

Zu den Zimmern

Wellness

Wellness, Kur & Gesundheit

Praktisch allergenfrei ist die würzige Hochgebirgsluft in Bad Reichenhall, das Alpenklima angenehm mild. Im Vital-Center und der Beauty-Oase verwöhnen wir Sie mit dem „weißen Gold“, dem Salz, das schon bei den Kelten ein bekanntes Heilmittel war.

ZU DEN WELLNESSANGEBOTEN

Aktivitäten

Aktivitäten, Sport & Freizeit

Wer gerne reist, möchte was erleben. Ob mit der Familie, ob zu zweit oder alleine, ob Erholungsurlaub oder Aktivurlaub, alles was Spaß macht. Hier ist alles möglich: Wandern, klettern, Mountain biking, Ski fahren…

Zu den Aktivitäten

Angebote

Kurzurlaub, Wellness & Städtereisen

Lust auf einen Kurzurlaub in Bad Reichenhall? Lust auf Städtereisen? Die Mozartstadt Salzburg lädt zur Stadtbesichtigung ein, das Berchtesgadener Land und Salzburger Land die Natur zu erkunden, der Erholungsurlaub dem Alltag abzuschwören. Und wenn es Sie der Gesundheit wegen ins Hotel AMBER RESIDENZ Bavaria zieht, werden Sie bei Wellness und einer wohltuenden Kur ganzheitlich regenerieren.

Zu den Angeboten

Gastronomie

Gastronomie & Restaurant

Ein gelungener Urlaub lebt vom guten Essen. Die Küche in der AMBER RESIDENZ Bavaria ist so vielfältig wie gesund und wird mit Produkten aus der Region verfeinert. Zum Frühstück bereiten wir Eierspeisen vor Ihren Augen am Buffet frisch zu. Mittags und abends lockt das à la carte Restaurant mit mehrgängigen Menüs oder einem Themenbuffet. Hier genießen Sie täglich bayrische wie internationale Gerichte, darunter auch vegetarische Speisen.

Mehr zur Gastronomie

Tagungen

Inspiration zwischen Flipchart und Bergblick!

Ein Meeting in kleiner Runde, ein Workshop auf grüner Wiese, eine konzentrierte Tagung im Kollegenkreis oder ein kreatives Seminar. Auf Wunsch bieten wir bei schönem Wetter die Kaffeepausen auch auf der Terrasse, bei kühlerem im Kaminzimmer.

Zu den Veranstaltungen

Feiern

Feiern Sie mit uns Ihren Tag

Wir haben Ihnen nicht nur kulinarisch etwas zu bieten. Wir haben auch die entsprechenden Räumlichkeiten für große und kleine Feiern und Ver­an­stal­tungen. Damit Ihre Hochzeit auch wirklich zum schönsten Tag im Leben werden kann und auch die Taufe, Kommunion oder Konfirmation unvergesslich bleibt.

Zu den Veranstaltungen

Familie

Abenteuer und Spaß für jedes Alter!

Familien sind im Hotel AMBER RESIDENZ Bavaria stets willkommen. Neben einer kinderfreundlichen Ausstattung möchten wir Ihnen die für Sie schönste Zeit des Jahres so angenehm wie möglich gestalten. Denn Sie sollen die kostbare Zeit mit Ihrer Familie bestmöglich nutzen können. […]

ZU DEN FAMILIEN-ANGEBOTEN

KontaktSchließen
Haben Sie Fragen?
+49 8651 776-0

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
Scroll to top