Return to overview

AMBER HOTEL Leonberg / Stuttgart

Römerstraße 102, 71229 Leonberg, Germany
Fon: +49 7152 303-3 Fax: +49 7152 303-499
leonberg@amber-hotels.de
Welcome

Book online now

What our guests think

And the best part

  • INCLUDING BREAKFAST BUFFET
  • CHECK-IN 03:00 P.M.
  • RECEPTION OPEN 24 HOURS
  • FREE WIFI

BOOK NOW 

4-star hotel in Leonberg near Stuttgart

Holiday in Leonberg, the gateway to the Black Forest

The 4-star AMBER HOTEL Leonberg/Stuttgart at the centre of Baden Wurttemberg is an ideal base from which to experience the Swabian region and the many cultural highlights in the regional capital. Parking is available at the hotel and in the underground car park. Thanks to the great transport connections, you can get to Stuttgart Airport, the exhibition centre and the surrounding economic centres in no time at all. Enjoy free welcome refreshments at the Welcome Corner. The Business Corner offers free Internet access, in addition to the free WiFi throughout the hotel.

BROCHURES & DOWNLOADS

ONLINE DISCOUNT

Hotel Leonberg: Get 5% discount!

From the first night in the AMBER HOTEL Leonberg / Stuttgart, you will receive an online discount of 5% on the regular rate, but only if the booking is done via The AMBER-Website.

Find out more

Rooms

4-star comfort to have you feeling great

In all of the AMBER HOTEL Leonberg/Stuttgart’s 141 rooms you can enjoy the pleasant advantages of 4-star comfort. WiFi is available free of charge in all rooms. In the more quiet upper room categories you will also find a Senseo coffee machine, which you are free to use. Our Business rooms also have an air-conditioning system to make those hot summer days a little more comfortable. Could you do with a little more space to work? Then we recommend our two business suites with a connecting door. For anyone looking for a long-term stay, there are 3 spacious apartments on the 13th floor.

Go to the rooms

Offers

Short vacations – cultural and culinary delights!

Discover the Stuttgart region with our special offers. Whether its art, culture, shopping or nature, find the right option for every age group. Feeding the animals in the Wilhelma zoo is fun for both young and old, as are the museums operated by the major car manufacturers. The nearby Black Forest invites you to hike, cycle and relax. Make your stay an unforgettable experience!

Go to the offers

Gastronomy

Delicious dining!

People know how to enjoy life in Southern Germany, especially in Swabia! As such, they start the day with an extensive breakfast buffet. For lunch and dinner you can then try out the many Swabian delicacies in the à la carte restaurant. We of course also offer a selection of national and international dishes.

Find out more

Activities

Swabia – a journey of discovery for all the family!

You can reach Stuttgart in 20 minutes on the S-Bahn. Check out one of the two impressive automotive museums (the Porsche Museum or Mercedes-Benz Museum), the “Wilhelma” zoological botanical garden or the wide range of cultural offerings from the Museum of Art to the world-famous ballet in the Stuttgart State Theatre. If you fancy a shopping tour, then the “Leo-Center”, located just a few steps from the hotel, invites you to browse its stores at your leisure

Find out more

Conferences & Events

Perfect meetings in Leonberg!

Your attentive contact partner at the conferencing counter and the dedicated service characterise the warm, Swabian hospitality in the AMBER HOTEL Leonberg/Stuttgart. Warm colours in the conference rooms combined with modern technology offer the ideal conditions for successful conferences, seminars, training courses and meetings.

Find out more

CELEBRATIONS, EVENTS, PARTIES

Hotel Leonberg: Celebrate your special day with us!

If you are planning a dinner with friends, a festive banquet, a wedding, an anniversary, a birthday or a whole day event we can help you to make your wishes come true

FIND OUT MORE

Family

Holiday fun for everyone!

We know that time spent with family is the most valuable time of all! Therefore we do our utmost to ensure that your every wish, large or small, is fulfilled and that your family holiday is a unique experience. Be inspired by our excursion destinations in and around the hotel and enjoy your stay in the beautiful Schwabenländle.

Find out more

ContactClose
Any questions?
+49 7152 303-3

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
Scroll to top

Zurück zur Übersicht

AMBER HOTEL Leonberg / Stuttgart

Römerstraße 102, D-71229 Leonberg
+49 7152 303-3
leonberg@amber-hotels.de
Willkommen

Leonberg, das Tor zum Schwarzwald

Das 4-Sterne AMBER HOTEL Leonberg/Stuttgart begrüßt Sie mitten in Baden Württemberg als ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um die schwäbische Region und viele kulturelle Highlights in der Landeshauptstadt hautnah zu erleben. Parkplätze stehen am Hotel und in der Tiefgarage zur Verfügung. Dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung erreichen Sie den Stuttgarter Flughafen, die Messe und umliegenden Wirtschaftszentren in kürzester Zeit. Zur Begrüßung erfrischen Sie sich gratis am Welcome Corner. Freies Surfen im Internet bietet der Business Corner sowie das gratis WLAN im gesamten Haus.

Zimmer

4-Sterne Komfort zum Wohlfühlen

In allen 141 Zimmern des AMBER HOTEL Leonberg/Stuttgart genießen Sie die angenehmen Vorzüge eines 4-Sterne-Komforts. WLAN ist in allen Zimmern gratis verfügbar. In den ruhiger liegenden, oberen Zimmerkategorien finden Sie zusätzlich eine Senseo-Kaffeemaschine zur freien Nutzung. Unsere Business-Zimmer verfügen außerdem über eine Klimaanlage, um Ihnen auch die heißen Sommertage angenehm zu gestalten. Sie wünschen mehr Arbeitsraum? Dann empfehlen wir unsere zwei Business-Suiten mit Verbindungstür. Wer einen Langzeitaufenthalt plant, findet auf der 13. Etage drei großzügig geschnittene Apartments.

Zu den Zimmern

Angebote

Kurzurlaub – kulturelle und kulinarische Genüsse!

Entdecken Sie mit unseren Angeboten die Region Stuttgart. Ob Kunst, Kultur, Shopping oder Natur, für jede Altersgruppe findet sich das Richtige. Die Tierfütterung in der Wilhelma ist ebenso Spaß für Groß und Klein wie die Museen der großen Autohersteller. Der nahe gelegene Schwarzwald lädt zum Wandern, Radfahren und Erholen ein. Lassen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden!

Zu den Angeboten

Tagungen & Veranstaltungen

Perfekt tagen und feiern in Leonberg!

Ihr aufmerksamer Ansprechpartner am Tagungscounter und der engagierte Service prägen die herzliche, schwäbische Gastlichkeit im AMBER HOTEL Leonberg/Stuttgart. Warme Farben in den Tagungsräumen kombiniert mit moderner Technik bieten die beste Voraussetzung für erfolgreiche Tagungen, Seminare, Trainings und Meetings.

 

Mehr erfahren

Gastronomie

Genussvoll speisen!

Im Süden Deutschlands weiß man das Leben zu genießen und im Schwabenland ganz besonders! Starten Sie also den Tag mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück vom Buffet. Mittags und abends probieren Sie dann im à la carte Restaurant die vielen schwäbischen Leckereien. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch eine Auswahl an nationalen und internationalen Gerichten.

Mehr erfahren

Aktivitäten

Das Schwabenland, eine Entdeckungsreise für die ganze Familie!

In 20 Minuten erreichen Sie mit der S-Bahn Stuttgart. Entdecken Sie eines der beiden eindrucksvollen Automobilmuseen (Porsche-Museum oder Mercedes-Benz-Museum), den zoologisch-botanischen Garten „Wilhelma“ oder das breite Kulturangebot vom Kunstmuseum bis hin zum weltberühmten Ballett im Staatstheater Stuttgart. Sollte Ihnen der Sinn nach einer Shopping-Tour stehen, so lädt das „Leo-Center“, nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel entfernt, zum gemütlichen Einkaufen ein.

Mehr erfahren

Familie

Spaß im Urlaub für jeden!

Wir wissen, für Sie ist die Zeit mit der Familie die wertvollste Zeit! Deshalb tun wir unser Bestes dafür, dass sich all Ihre kleinen und großen Wünsche erfüllen und Ihr Familienurlaub zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis wird. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Ausflugszielen rund um das Hotel inspirieren und genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im schönen Schwabenländle.

Mehr erfahren

KontaktSchließen
Haben Sie Fragen?
+49 7152 303-3

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
Scroll to top