Return to overview

ECONTEL HOTEL München

Bodenseestraße 228, 81243 München, Germany
Fon: +49 89 87189-0 Fax: +49 89 87189-400
muenchen@econtel-hotels.de
Welcome

Book online now

What our guests think

Show reviews »

And the best part

  • CHECK-IN 03:00 P.M.
  • RECEPTION OPEN 24 HOURS
  • FREE WIFI
  • BREAKFAST BUFFET 09,00 €

BOOK NOW

3-star superior hotel in Munich

Holiday in Munich – Major city set against a beautiful Alpine backdrop

The ECONTEL HOTEL is a modern 3-star superior hotel in the Pasing district, in the leafy west of Munich. From the A99 Autobahn, taking the Freiham-Mitte exit, you can reach the hotel in just under eight minutes. The Neuaubing S-Bahn station is three minutes’ walk from the hotel, perfect when you want to discover the city off your own bat. From here you can easily reach any point in the entire city. The use of the coffee/tea station in the lobby, the use of the Internet station and, last but not least, free WiFi availability throughout the entire hotel, are a free service provided to our hotel guests.

BROCHURES & DOWNLOADS

ONLINE DISCOUNT

Hotel Munich: Get 5% discount!

From the first night in the ECONTEL HOTEL Munich you will receive an online discount of 5% on the regular rate, but only if the booking is done via The AMBER-Website.

Find out more

Rooms

Superior comfort with a host of amenities!

In the 69 generously proportioned rooms measuring from 25 m² to 45 m², you will quickly feel at home with us. All rooms offer plenty of space for families, those enjoying a short break and business travellers to relax and stretch their legs. All rooms feature a safe for valuables. ‘Lüftomatik’ sound-proof windows ensure a peaceful night. We of course also offer free WiFi in every room.

Go to the rooms

Offers

For city break and short vacations – off to Munich!

Try out the Bavarian lifestyle – a fascinating mixture of lively customs and cosmopolitanism, a laid back attitude meets that special southern temperament. The proximity to the mountains and the lakes of the Alpine uplands, the impressive Rococo and Art Nouveau buildings, the theatre and museums, international trade fairs, an avant-garde cultural scene, sporting events and last but not least the pleasant beer gardens, all make it easy to enjoy the city at any time of year.

Go to the offers

Gastronomy

Delicious breakfasts!

Start the day with an extensive breakfast from the buffet. After breakfast you can get a coffee, cappuccino, white coffee and a selection of tea from the coffee/tea station, open every morning from 11:00 am until one in the morning. Help yourself, as often as you want. The service is included for our hotel guests.

Find out more

Family

Child-friendly

A journey of discovery for young and old, a colourful combination of excitement, entertainment and fun… Whether you’re travelling with your baby or small child, with older children or with the whole family, whether you’re discovering the city or on the search for pure adrenaline: When leaving Munich you and your loved ones are guaranteed to take unforgettable moments away with you!

Find out more

Conferences

Room for personalised events! Whether it’s a seminar or conference, a workshop or training course, the friendly staff in the ECONTEL HOTEL Munich will be glad to cater to your wishes, provide you with competent advice and provide a polished service to ensure that you and your participants feel at home.

Find out more

Activities

An exciting cosmopolitan city with flair!

The “Wiesn”, the Munich Oktoberfest, is the largest and perhaps the most well-known public festival in the World. Five million litres of beer are consumed here every year. However, this is far from being Munich’s only attraction. Munich’s famous/notorious night life is another, as is a visit to one of its numerous restaurants, ranging from restaurants ideal for students, to those graced by socialites. Those who prefer a little culture can visit the classic buildings and exhibitions. Trips to the English Garden, the Bavarian Alps and Lake Starnberg  […]

Go to the activities

ContactClose
Any questions?
+49 89 87189-0

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Scroll to top

Zurück zur Übersicht

ECONTEL HOTEL München

Bodenseestraße 227, D-81243 München
+49 89 87189-0
muenchen@econtel-hotels.de
Willkommen

München, Metropole vor schöner Alpenkulisse

Das ECONTEL HOTEL ist ein modernes 3-Sterne-Superior Hotel im Stadtteil Pasing, im grünen Westen Münchens. Von der Autobahn A99, Abfahrt Freiham-Mitte erreichen Sie das Hotel in knapp acht Minuten. Die S-Bahnstation Neuaubing liegt drei Gehminuten vom Hotel, ideal wenn Sie die Stadt auf eigene Faust erkunden möchten. Denn von hier gelangen Sie bequem zu jedem Punkt in der Stadt. Die Nutzung der Kaffee-/Teestation in der Lobby, die Nutzung der Internetstation und nicht zuletzt die freie WLAN Verfügbarkeit im gesamten Haus verstehen sich als gratis Service für unsere Hotelgäste.

Zimmer

Superior Komfort mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten!

In den 69 großzügig geschnittenen Zimmern von 25 m² bis 45 m² fühlen Sie sich schnell wie zu Hause. Alle Zimmer bieten angenehm Platz, so dass sowohl Familien, Kurzurlauber als auch Geschäftsreisende entspannt die Beine strecken können. Alle Zimmer bieten einen Safe für Wertsachen. Schallschutzfenster mit Lüftomatik sorgen für eine ruhige Nacht. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen in allen Zimmern gratis WLAN.

Zu den Zimmern

Angebote

Städtereisen & Kurzurlaub, auf nach München!

Schnuppern Sie hinein in die bayerische Lebensart – eine faszinierende Mischung aus lebendigem Brauchtum und Weltoffenheit, aus Behäbigkeit und südländischem Temperament. Die Nähe zu den Bergen und den Seen des Voralpenlandes, die beeindruckenden Rokoko- und Jugendstilbauten, Theater und Museen, internationale Messen, eine avantgardistische Kulturszene, Sportevents und nicht zuletzt die gemütlichen Biergärten machen es Ihnen leicht, die Stadt zu jeder Jahreszeit zu genießen.

Zu den Angeboten

Tagungen

Raum für individuelle Veranstaltungen!

Ob Seminar oder Tagung, Workshop oder Training, das freundliches Personal im ECONTEL HOTEL München geht gerne auf Ihre Wünsche ein, berät Sie kompetent und sorgt mit seinem zuvorkommenden Service dafür, dass Sie und Ihre Teilnehmer sich rundum wohlfühlen.

 

Mehr erfahren

Gastronomie

Genussvoll frühstücken!

Starten Sie in den Tag mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück vom Buffet. Im Anschluss an das Frühstück stehen an der Kaffee-/Teestation  jeden Morgen von 11:00 Uhr vormittags bis ein Uhr nachts Kaffee-, Cappuccino, Milchkaffee sowie eine Auswahl an Tee bereit. Bedienen Sie sich, sooft Sie mögen. Der Service ist für unsere Hotelgäste inklusive.

Mehr erfahren

Aktivitäten

Erlebnisreiche Weltstadt mit Flair!

Die “Wiesn”, das Münchner Oktoberfest, ist das größte und vielleicht bekannteste Volksfest der Welt. Hier werden jährlich an die fünf Millionen Maß Bier getrunken. Aber das ist noch lang nicht Münchens einzige Attraktion. Münchens berühmt-berüchtigtes Nachtleben gehört dazu, ebenso ein Besuch der zahlreichen Restaurants von studentisch bis Schickeria. Wer lieber in Kultur macht, besichtigt die klassischen Bauwerke und Ausstellungen. Ausflüge in den Englischen Garten, in die bayerische Alpen, zum Starnberger See […]

Zu den Aktivitäten

Familie

Kinderfreundlich

Entdeckungsreise für Groß und Klein, ein bunter Mix aus Spannung, Spiel und Spaß! Ob Sie mit Ihrem Baby oder Kleinkind anreisen, mit älteren Kindern oder der ganzen Familie, ob Sie die Stadt erkunden oder auf der Suche nach Adrenalin pur sind: Bei Ihrer Abreise aus München werden Sie und Ihre Lieben garantiert unvergessliche Momente im Gepäck mit sich führen!

Mehr erfahren

KontaktSchließen
Haben Sie Fragen?
+49 89 87189-0

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
Scroll to top