Welcome to AMBER

Get to know our hotels and feel
at home – only more relaxed!

Explore our hotels
Are you looking for an offer

Happy Days

Affordable overnight stays for the family,
decide yourself what to do during your stay!

GO TO HAPPY DAYS

Events & Conferences

The perfect place for your

EETINGS, CONFERENCES AND PARTIES

Celebrate at the hotel

Weddings, anniversaries, business and private parties.
Carefree celebrations at AMBER.

 

AMBER HOTELS - almost like home, just more relaxed

All AMBER HOTELS are easy to reach and, on account of their proximity to economically important major cities and tourist destinations, they are optimal starting points for your next journey. Regardless of whether you’re looking for a trade fair room for your business trip, somewhere to spend the night on a short vacation with the family or a peaceful wellness, Kur & health location – AMBER HOTELS, with its 3- and 4-star hotels, offer the right accommodation for every occasion. And at fair prices!

Select your travel destination
Bad Reichenhall, Public holidays

New Year’s Eve in Bad Reichenhall

A varied New Year’s Eve holiday in Bad Reichenhall … The New Year’s Eve is getting closer and you do not feel like the annual fondue evening at home? Then you should be fast now: save the popular offer “New Year’s Eve in Bad Reichenhall”! Spend the year changing on a unique holiday in Bad […]

from 552,- € per person Go to the offer
München, Family offers

Hits for Kids

Your well-deserved family short break in Munich… Enjoy three unforgettable days together with the whole family in the Bavarian metropolis of Munich. Munich offers especially for the small hotel guests a lot of entertainment! Discover the breathtaking underwater worlds at SEA Life Munich, take a look behind the film scenes in Bavaria Filmstadt, explore the […]

from 207,- € per family Go to the offer
München, Short breaks

Happy Days

Experience the beautiful side of Munich – e.g. on a short vacation or weekend break… Just because!

from 41,- € p. p. & night Go to the offer
Berlin Charlottenburg,

New Year party in Berlin

Whether at the beginning or at the end – we think once a year should celebrate correctly! Do this New Year a memorable experience and celebrate together with guests from all over the world on the most legendary New Year’s party in the capital city – the KulturBrauerei Berlin!

from 189,- € per person Go to the offer
ONLINE DISCOUNT

Get 5% discount!

From the first night in the AMBER HOTEL of your choice you will receive an online discount of 5% on the regular rate, but only if the booking is done via The AMBER-Website.

FIND OUT MORE

Short breaks: city breaks, wellness & more

Diverse city trips, relaxing short vacations, pleasant walking tours, interesting cultural excursions, a few days with the whole family: you are always sure to find something suitable among our packages!

Go to overview

Events & Conferences

Each hotel is as individual as the region in which it is located. The staff, who are always friendly and willing to help, will be glad to cater to your wishes and ideas, to provide you with competent advice and provide a polished service to ensure that you and your guests feel at home.

Find out more

Business travel

So you’re going on a business trip and require a business or trade fair room? Then with AMBER HOTELS you have found the solution. In addition to our comfortably furnished rooms, in which you will feel entirely at home, our hotels are the ideal base camp for business trips on account of the great transport connection.

Find out more

Families and Children

Families and children are always welcome at AMBER! For alongside special family rooms in the ECONTEL HOTEL in Berlin & Munich, special offers, with additional perks for families, will have every child’s heart skipping a beat. See for yourself!

Find out more

Wellness

Wellness refers to comfort, spa treatments and a great physical condition! Wellness also encompasses the methods and treatments that enhance both the physical and the mental and spiritual well-being. “Wellness” at the AMBER HOTELS is more than just massages, beauty treatments and bathing. And a great deal of relaxation on top of all that!

Find out more

Book online now

NEWS

BLOG

What is new at AMBER HOTELS? What are our guests up to? Find out about these and other current hotel-related topics in our blog. Pay us a visit!

Go to the blog (German)

ContactClose
Any questions?
Zentrale (AMBER HOTELS)
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 8651 776-0

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 30 34681-0

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 3722 513-0

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 2103 503-0

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 7152 303-3

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 89 87189-0

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
+49 4102 8055

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
Scroll to top

Willkommen bei AMBER

Lernen Sie unsere Häuser kennen und fühlen Sie sich
wie zu Hause – nur entspannter!

hotels      beispielicon_2

Happy Days

Günstig übernachten &
den Aufenthalt frei gestalten!

zu den Happy Days

Tagungen & Veranstaltungen

Der optimale Rahmen für Ihre

Tagungen, Konferenzen und Feierlichkeiten

Feste feiern im Hotel

Hochzeit, Jubiläum, Betriebsfest, private Feier.
Unbeschwert feiern bei AMBER.

AMBER HOTELS - fast wie zu Hause, nur entspannter

Alle AMBER HOTELS & ECONTEL HOTELS sind bequem zu erreichen und sind durch ihre Nähe zu wichtigen Wirtschaftsmetropolen und touristischen Zielen der optimale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre nächste Reise. Ganz gleich ob Sie ein Messezimmer für Ihre Geschäftsreise, eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für einen Kurzurlaub mit der Familie oder einen ruhigen Ort für Wellness, Kur & Gesundheit suchen – die AMBER HOTELS bieten mit ihren Hotels der 3-Sterne und 4-Sterne-Kategorie für jede Gelegenheit die passende Unterkunft. Und das zu fairen Preisen!

Wählen Sie Ihr Reiseziel
Bad Reichenhall, Feiertagsangebote

Silvester in Bad Reichenhall

Ein abwechslungsreicher Silvesterurlaub in Bad Reichenhall… Der Silvesterabend rückt immer näher und Sie haben keine Lust auf den alljährlichen Fondue-Abend zu Hause? Dann heißt es jetzt „schnell sein“: Sichern Sie sich noch einen Platz für das beliebte Angebot „Silvester in Bad Reichenhall“! Verbringen Sie Ihren Jahreswechsel während eines einzigartigen Urlaubs in Bad Reichenhall und nehmen […]

ab 552,- € pro Person Zum Angebot
München, Familienangebote

Hits for Kids

Ihr wohlverdienter Familien-Kurzurlaub in München. Erleben Sie, gemeinsam mit der ganzen Familie drei unvergessliche Tage in der bayrischen Metropole München. München bietet besonders für die kleinen Hotelgäste jede Menge Unterhaltung! Entdecken Sie atemberaubende Unterwasserwelten im SEA Life München, werfen Sie einen Blick hinter die Filmkulissen in der Bavaria Filmstadt, erkunden Sie die speziell auf Kinder ausgerichteten Ausstellungen im Kinder- und Jugendmuseum oder beobachten Sie die faszinierende Tierwelt im Münchner Tierpark Hellabrunn. Und das Beste: Das im Arrangement enthaltene MVV-Ticket, ermöglicht Ihnen eine kostenlose und nahezu uneingeschränkte Mobilität mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in München.

ab 207,- € pro Familie Zum Angebot
München, Kurzurlaub

Happy Days

Erleben Sie München von seinen schönsten Seiten – z. B. bei einer Kurzreise übers Wochenende… Einfach mal so!

ab 41,- € pro Person/Nacht Zum Angebot
Berlin Charlottenburg,

Silvesterparty in Berlin

Ob am Anfang oder erst am Ende – wir finden einmal im Jahr sollte  man es richtig krachen lassen! Machen Sie dieses Silvester zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis und feiern Sie gemeinsam mit Gästen aus der ganzen Welt den Jahreswechsel, auf der wohl legendärsten Silvester Party der Hauptstadt – der KulturBrauerei Berlin!

ab 189,- € pro Person Zum Angebot

Buchen Sie gleich online

Ihre Top Online-Vorteile

  • 5% Direktbucher-Rabatt
  • Schnelle & Sichere Buchung
  • Direkte Bestätigung
  • Kostenfreie Stornierung
  • Keine versteckten Kosten

Mögliche Zahlungsarten bei den AMBER HOTELS
Weitere Vorteile & Details im Überblick

ONLINE-RABATT

5% Online-Rabatt sichern!

Schon ab der ersten Übernachtung im AMBER HOTEL Ihrer Wahl erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 5% auf den regulären Zimmerpreis, vorausgesetzt die Buchung erfolgt über die AMBER Webseite.

Zum Online-Rabatt

Kurzurlaub: Städtereisen, Wellness & mehr

Abwechslungsreiche Städtereisen, erholsame Kurzurlaube, gemütliche Wandertouren, interessante Kulturreisen, ein paar Tage zu zweit oder Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie: Bei den Arrangements finden Sie sicher immer etwas Passendes!

Zur Kurzurlaub-Übersicht

Tagungen & Veranstaltungen

Jedes einzelne Hotel ist so individuell wie die Region, in der es liegt. Das stets freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal geht gerne auf Ihre Wünsche und Ideen ein, berät Sie kompetent und sorgt mit einem ausgefeilten Service dafür, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste sich rundum wohlfühlen.

Zu den Veranstaltungen

Geschäftsreisen

Sie gehen auf Dienstreise und benötigen ein Business- oder Messezimmer? Dann sind Sie bei den AMBER HOTELS genau richtig. Neben komfortabel eingerichteten Zimmern, in denen Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen werden, sind die Hotels wegen der guten Verkehrsanbindung der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Geschäftsreise!

Zu den Geschäftsreisen

Familien & Kinder

Familien mit Kindern sind bei AMBER stets willkommen! Denn neben speziellen Familienzimmern in den beiden ECONTEL HOTELS in Berlin und München lassen besondere Angebote für Familien jedes Kinderherz höher schlagen. Überzeugen Sie sich!

Zu den Familien-Angeboten

Wellness

Wellness steht für Wohlbehagen, Spa und eine gute körperliche Verfassung! Wellness steht aber auch für die Methoden und Anwendungen, die sowohl das körperliche als auch das geistige und seelische Wohlbefinden steigern. Für Sie ist “Wellness” bei den AMBER HOTELS mehr als einfach nur Massagen, Beauty-Anwendungen und Bäder. Sie erhalten jede Menge Erholung dazu!

Zu den Wellnessangeboten

Newsletter abonnieren & profitieren!

Wenn Sie zukünftig nichts mehr verpassen wollen und alle Angebote frei Haus – per E-Mail Newsletter – bekommen möchten, dann bestellen Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter und Sie erhalten exklusive Angebote, attraktive Arrangements und Infos rund um die AMBER HOTELS!

Mehr zum Newsletter

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Blog

Wir sagen der Steckdose den Kampf an!
Das Handy ist aus der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr wegzudenken, z.B. als Einkaufzettel, als Uhr und Wecker, als Fotoalbum oder auch als Zeitschrift. Es bietet uns überall und zu jeder Zeit Zugriff auf wichtige Nachrichten, Kontakte und Dokumente und das direkt aus einer Hand…

Zum AMBER-Blog

KontaktSchließen
Haben Sie Fragen?
Zentrale (AMBER HOTELS)
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 8651 776-0

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 30 34681-0

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 3722 513-0

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 2103 503-0

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 7152 303-3

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 89 87189-0

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
+49 4102 8055

Unter dieser Telefonnummer erreichen Sie direkt den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required
Scroll to top