Return to overview

AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park

Wildparkstraße 6, 09247 Chemnitz-Röhrsdorf, Germany
Fon: +49 3722 513-0 Fax: +49 3722 513-100
chemnitz@amber-hotels.de
Welcome

Your hotel in Chemnitz near Dresden

Thanks to its central location, the 4-star Hotel AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park can be easily reached via the nearby Chemnitz-Mitte motorway exit.

Upon arrival, start off with refreshments at the Welcome Corner with free soft drinks, coffee, fruit and pastries, before moving on to your business appointments or taking a relaxing trip around the surrounding area.

Current Offers Prices & availability

Rooms

Sleep well and feel well

All 103 rooms are fitted out to 4-star standard and have free WiFi, a flat-screen TV with a radio and in some cases a minibar. The rooms in the Comfort category are a little larger than those in the Bestprice category. The Business also feature a coffee station and positioned on the quiet car park side of the building. In addition to this, the business suite offers a meeting table in the separate work room, additional shelves and a combined fax machine, printer and scanner.

Go to the rooms

Offers

Short vacations, art & culture!

Set off from the AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park and visit some of the most beautiful tourist destinations that Saxony has to offer. However, art and culture lovers will also be able to spend a few days in Chemnitz that will bes as unforgettably beautiful as they are diverse. Choose your favourites from among the various offers!

Go to the offers

Online discount

Hotel Chemnitz: Get 5% discount!

From the first night in the AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park, you will receive an online discount of 5% on the regular rate, but only if the booking is done via The AMBER-Website.

Find out more

Gastronomy

Delicious dining!

A substantial breakfast from the buffet, a business lunch, a hearty buffet or a romantic dinner, in the AMBER HOTEL you will always find the perfect offer. In addition to the normal portions, the à la carte restaurant offers smaller portions of many of its dishes, depending on your personal taste and appetite.

Find out more

Events & Conferences

Days spent at the foot of the Ore Mountains!

As a result of its central location with access to the Ore Mountains, Dresden, Leipzig, Erfurt, Zwickau and the nearby Czech Republic, the AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park is the perfect choice for business meetings, seminars, conferences, training courses and events of any kind.

Find out more

Celebrations, events, parties

Hotel Chemnitz: Celebration us your day!

As a result of its central location with access to the Ore Mountains, Dresden, Leipzig, Erfurt, Zwickau and the nearby Czech Republic, the AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park is the perfect choice for business meetings, seminars, conferences, training courses and events of any kind.

Find out more

Family

Holidays for young and old!

The area surrounding Chemnitz offers countless opportunities to experience excitement, fun and adventure. Experience a unique family holiday, spend the most wonderful time of year in a family-friendly environment and let us take care of you. To avoid any chance of boredom, our team has compiled a list of the most beautiful excursion destinations for your consideration.

Find out more

Activities

Exciting excursions for both young and old!

Whether you’re planning a tour through the Ore Mountains, or are travelling to Dresden or Leipzig, it is definitely worthwhile. But an excursion to the Czech municipality of Karlsbad, which is incidentally one of the most famous spa locations in the world and is steeped in history, is worth a short trip. If you also fancy going walking or hiking there are almost 500 km of hiking trails in the Ore Mountains, and around 300 km in the beautiful Vogtland.

Find out more

ContactClose
Any questions?
+49 3722 513-0

You can contact the correct contact partner directly via this telephone number.

Contact form
Fields marked with an * are required
Scroll to top

Ihr Hotel in Chemnitz

Dank seiner zentralen Lage ist das 4-Sterne-Hotel AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park über die nahe Autobahnabfahrt Chemnitz-Mitte perfekt zu erreichen.

Erfrischen Sie sich bei Anreise zunächst am Welcome Corner bei gratis Softgetränken, Kaffee, Obst und Feingebäck, bevor Sie Ihren Geschäftsterminen nachgehen bzw. zu einem erholsamen Ausflug in die Umgebung aufbrechen.

Aktuelle Angebote Preise & Verfügbarkeiten

AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park Comfort Zimmer für 1 Person
Hotel Chemnitz

Hotelzimmer & Suiten

Mit unseren Hotelzimmern im AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park haben Sie immer die passende Unterkunft. Wählen Sie aus 103 Zimmern Ihr Wunschzimmer und genießen Sie den 4-Sterne-Komfort.

Hotelzimmer Chemnitz

Hotel Chemnitz

Hotelangebote

Starten Sie vom AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park aus zu einigen der schönsten touristischen Ziele in Sachsen. Aber auch Kunst- und Kulturliebhaber werden in Chemnitz so unvergesslich schöne wie facettenreiche Tage verbringen. Wählen Sie unter verschiedenen Angeboten Ihren Favoriten!

Hotelangebote Chemnitz

AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park Terrasse
Hotel Chemnitz

Rabatt für Diretkbucher

Schon ab der ersten Übernachtung im AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park erhalten Sie einen Rabatt von 5% auf den regulären Zimmerpreis, vorausgesetzt die Buchung erfolgt über die AMBER Webseite.

Online-Rabatt Chemnitz

Hotel Chemnitz

Restaurant & Bar

Ein ausgiebiges Frühstück vom Buffet, ein geschäftlicher Lunch, ein festliches Buffet oder ein romantisches Dinner, im AMBER HOTEL finden Sie stets das passende Angebot. Neben normalen Portionen werden im à la carte Restaurant viele Speisen auch als kleinere Portionen angeboten, ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack und Ihrem persönlichen Appetit.

Restaurant & Bar Chemnitz

AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park Terrasse
AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Tagungsraum
Hotel Chemnitz

Konferenzen & Tagungen

Durch die zentrale Lage zum Erzgebirge, nach Dresden, Leipzig, Erfurt, Zwickau und zum nah gelegenen Tschechien bietet das AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park die beste Voraussetzung für Geschäftstreffen, Seminare, Tagungen, Trainings und Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art.

Tagungshotel Chemnitz

Hotel Chemnitz

Feiern & Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen gleich welcher Art werden im AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park freundlich und professionell betreut. Ob Hochzeit, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum, das Restaurant und die fünf lichtdurchfluteten Räume bieten Platz bis zu 60 Personen (Stehempfänge für bis zu 120 Personen)

Veranstaltungsräume Chemnitz

AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Bankettraum
AMBER HOTEL Chemnitz Park Lobby
Hotel Chemnitz

Familienurlaub

Erleben Sie einen einzigartigen Familienurlaub, verbringen Sie die schönste Zeit im Jahr in familienfreundlicher Atmosphäre und lassen Sie es sich bei uns gut gehen. Damit keine Langeweile aufkommt, hat unser Team die schönsten Ausflugsziele für Sie zusammengestellt.

Familienurlaub Chemnitz

Hotel Chemnitz

Freizeit & Aktivitäten

Ob Sie eine Tour durchs Erzgebirge planen, nach Dresden oder Leipzig fahren, es lohnt sich gewiss. Aber auch ein Ausflug ins tschechische Karlsbad, das übrigens zu den berühmtesten und traditionsreichsten Kurorten der Welt zählt, ist einen Kurztrip wert. Sollten Sie darüber hinaus gerne spazieren gehen oder wandern, treffen Sie im Erzgebirge auf nahezu 500 km Wanderwege, im schönen Vogtland auf etwa 300 km.

Freizeit & Aktivitäten Chemnitz

Pinguin Platz in Chemnitz
KontaktSchließen
Haben Sie Fragen?
Scroll to top